June 5, 2018 - Statewide Primary Election


California Statewide Offices

Secretary of State - Alex Padilla*

Treasurer - Fiona Ma

Controller - Betty Yee*

Insurance Commissioner - Ricardo Lara


Federal Offices

U.S. House CA-27 Judy Chu*

U.S. House CA-28 Adam Schiff*

U.S. House CA-29 Tony Cardenas*

U.S. House CA-30 Brad Sherman*

U.S. House CA-32 Grace Napolitano*

U.S. House CA-33 Ted Lieu*

U.S. House CA-34 Jimmy Gomez*

U.S. House CA-35 Norma Torres*

U.S. House CA-37 Karen Bass*

U.S. House CA-38 Linda Sánchez*

U.S. House CA-40 Lucille Roybal-Allard*

U.S. House CA-41 Mark Takano*

U.S. House CA-43 Maxine Waters*

U.S. House CA-44 Nanette Barragán*

U.S. House CA-47 Alan Lowenthal*


Los Angeles County Offices

County Assessor Jeffrey Prang*

County Supervisor, 1st District Hilda Solis*

Los Angeles County Supervisor, 3rd District Sheila Kuehl*


*Denotes Incumbents




December 6, 2017 - *Special Election*

Assembly District 51 - Luis López


Nov. 7, 2017 - Local Elections

El Monte Unified School District Board of Trustees - Florencio Briones - ELECTED

Palm Springs City Council - LISA MIDDLETON - ELECTED


October 3, 2017 - *Special Election*

Assembly District 51 - Luis López - ADVANCED TO RUN-OFF


June 6, 2017 - *Special Election*

U.S. House CA-34 - Jimmy Gomez - ELECTED


April 4, 2017 - *Special Election*

U.S. House CA-34 - Jimmy Gomez - ADVANCED TO RUN-OFF


Democratic Party Leadership

LACDP Chair - Mark Gonzalez - ELECTED

California Democratic Party Chair - Eric Bauman - ELECTED

Do you like this page?