Congressional District Delegates

Congressional District Delegate caucuses to select the pledged delegates for the 2016 Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia will be held on Sunday, May 1, 2016! Make your voice heard and attend the caucus in your district for your preferred Presidential Candidate.

In order to vote, you must be a registered Democrat — or you can still participate if you register as a Democrat on-site when you arrive at your caucus location.

Please note: This following is a list of Stonewall Democratic Club members running as Clinton and Sanders delegates; it is not an endorsement by the Stonewall Democratic Club. The Stonewall Democratic Club has not made any endorsements for DNCC delegate.

Please check the California Democratic Party’s website for the latest information, as the times and locations are subject to change. For a printable version of the below information, you may download the Stonewall Members for Clinton DNCC Delegate and Stonewall Members for Sanders DNCC Delegate documents.

*Unless otherwise noted below, voting begins at 2pm and the meetings begin at 3pm. You must be in line by 3pm to receive a ballot.

CD 25 (Santa Clarita Valley & Antelope Valley) — Bernie Sanders

  • Sebastian Ventling (male)

Doors open:
12 pm; meeting begins: 3pm
Albert Einstein Academy — Large Multipurpose Room (Theatre)
28141 Kelly Johnson Pkwy., Santa Clarita, CA 91355

CD 27 (Chu) — Hillary Clinton

  • Joseph Salas (male)
  • Sarah Dusseault (female)

SEIU Local 121RN
1040 Lincoln Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103

CD 28 (Schiff) — Hillary Clinton

  • Cecilia Cabello (female)
  • Lindsey Horvath (female)
  • Susan (Sue) LaVaccare (female)
  • Heidi Shink (female)
  • Jerilyn Stapleton (female)
  • Robert Carnival (male)
  • Tom Drew (male)
  • Peter Kreysa (male)
  • William (Bill) Kysella (male)
  • Estevan Montemayor (male)
  • Charles J. Taylor (male)
  • A. Lee Walkup (male)

West Hollywood Park Auditorium
647 N. San Vicente Blvd. West Hollywood, CA 90069

CD 29 (Cardenas) — Hillary Clinton

  • Arlene Chernick (aka Robin Tyler) (female)

400 Chatsworth Dr., San Fernando, CA 91340

CD 30 (Sherman) — Hillary Clinton

  • Andra Hoffman (female)
  • Scott Abram (male)
  • Lester Aponte (male)
  • Jeff Daar (male)
  • Tyler (Ty) Halen (male)

Holy Martyrs Ferrahian HS, Dikranian Hall
5300 White Oak Ave., Encino, CA 91316

CD 33 (Liu) — Hillary Clinton

  • Betsy Butler (female)
  • Lynne Michaels (female)
  • Max Kanin (male)
  • Samuel Liu (male)
  • Scott Mayers (male)

Congregation Tikvat Jacob
1829 N. Sepulveda Bl., Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

CD 34 (Becerra) — Hillary Clinton

  • Luis Lopez (male)

SEIU Local 721
1545 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90017

CD 34 (Becerra) — Bernie Sanders

  • Steve Dunwoody (male)
  • Hans Johnson (male)

Lincoln Park Senior Center Auditorium
3501 Valley Bl., Los Angeles, CA 90031

CD 37 (Bass) — Hillary Clinton

  • Ilissa Gold (female)
  • Jane Wishon (female)
  • Jimmie Woods-Gray (female)
  • Ryan Basham (male)
  • Steve Bott (male)
  • Michael (Mike)
  • Fong (male)
  • Michael Kapp (male)
  • Alec White (male)

LA Trade Technical College (Cafeteria)
400 W Washington Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015

CD 37 (Bass) — Bernie Sanders

  • Fernando Morales (male)

Rancho Cienega Sports Complex — Basketball Court
5001 Rodeo Road, Los Angeles, CA 90016

CD 43 (Waters) — Hillary Clinton

  • Carolyn Fowler (female)

Nakaoka Community Center
1670 West 162nd St., Gardena, CA 90247

CD 44 (Hahn) — Hillary Clinton

  • Sean Kolodji (male)

SEIU Local 99
3651 E. Imperial Highway (US Bank Building)
Lynwood, CA 90262

Do you like this page?