Steering Committee


  • VACANT - Chair, Credentials and Membership Renewal
  • VACANT - Chair, Database Management


  • Sean Kolodji, Chair, Endorsements
  • Lauren Buisson, Chair, Legislative Action
  • Andrea Lipton: Chair, Leadership Development & Appointments
  • Luckie Alexander: Vice Chair, Leadership Development & Appointments
  • Barbara Steelman, Chair, Political Action


  • Vacant: Chair, Constituency Outreach
  • Mallery Robinson: Chair, Membership Recruitment and Events
  • Jeff Seidl: Chair, Pride Festivals
  • Michael Colorge: Chair, Program
  • Kevin Tan: Vice Chair, Program
  • Ebony Murphy-Root: Chair, Special Committee on Community Ambassadors
  • Christian Green: Vice Chair, Special Committee on Community Ambassadors


  • Anna Kozma: Chair, Email Marketing and List Communications
  • Kelsey Bryan-Zwick: Acting Chair, Produced Media
  • Alex Paris: Chair, Public and Media Relations and Brand Management
  • Alicia Laufer: Chair, Social Media and Website
  • Marcus Lovingood: Chair, Special Committee for the Stonewall Spotlight Podcast

Financial Development

  • Charles Stanton: Chair, Major Events
  • Alana Roshay: Chair, Special Committee on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
  • Bobby Rimas: Vice Chair, Special Committee on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
  • Mallery Robinson: Appointed Member, Special Committee on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion


  • Chair, Historical Preservation: Ernest E. Cornish


  • Edward Stapleton: Chair, Budget

Appointed by the President

  • David Gould: Treasurer
  • Rachel Rose Lucky: Parliamentarian
  • Renay Grace Rodriguez: Liaison, Democratic Party of the San Fernando Valley
  • Keely Field: Liaison, Los Angeles County Democratic Party

Grievance Committee

  • Jackie Steele: Chair

Transition Committee

  • Steve Bott
  • Devin Adante

Committee on Bylaws and Reforms

  • Rachael Rose-Luckey, Chair
  • Renay Grace Rodriguez, Vice Chair