49 Years of Stonewall History 1975 -2024

My first task is to ask if anyone has information or photos going back to 1975 please email me at [email protected] Thank you. 


This page will grow with your support. 

Click here for more.

Meet the Chair of Historical Preservation for Stonewall 


Current Year:


Past Stoneys & now Stonewall Honors

Click on the year you want to visit and enjoy the past...

(some years are not finished please come back)


President Morris Knight Years:



President Daniel Whiteside Years:



President Kenneth Shnorr Year:



President Rick Sawlaw Year: 


President Jeanne Cordova Year:


President Gary Shay Year:



President Tracy Jordan: Early 83 

President Steve Weltman Year:

President Valerie Terrigno Year:

President Jim LaMAida Years:

President Ivy Bottini Years:


President Steve Martin Years:


President Norene Boehner Year:

President Eric Bauman Years:

President Pam Cooke Years:

President Michael Andraychak Years:


President John Cleary Years:

President Stephen Simon Years:


President Lester Aponte Years:

President Alex Mohajer Years: Alex and his leadership team


President Renay Grace Rodriguez's years and leadership